Sue Grafton Complete Set “A” – “T”


This is a complete set of 20 Sue Grafton hardback novels in the alphabet mystery series from “A is for Alibi” to “T is for Trespass”. All are in fine or near fine condition and all are signed by Grafton. Most (18) are hand-signed by Grafton and two are on bookplates. The majority (16) are first editions and four are book club editions.

SKU: 939 Category:

Additional information

Book Author

Book Title

Book Quality

Dust Jacket Quality




Signature Location

Signature Type